Sans Parade_ FugueState-digicover

Sans Parade: Fugue State

Album (Digital / CD)
Release date: May 24th 2019
Solina Records / Stargazer Records


  1. We’re The Ones
  2. My Name Is RED
  3. Final Fugue
  4. Hooray For The Fall
  5. A Survivor
  6. Patience
  7. So Say We All
  8. Utö
  9. 1989
  10. Laws Of The Sea

All tracks written, performed & produced by Pekka Tuppurainen, Jani Lehto and Markus Perttula.

Photo download