Man Duo album front cover hires

Man Duo: Orbit

Artist: Man Duo

Album: Orbit

Cataloque number: KKT011 / SOL-070

Formats: vinyl LP / digital

Release: 18.8.2017 (August 18th 2017)


New project from Jaakko Eino Kalevi (Domino/Beats In Space) also features Sean Nicholas Savage.

Written by Jaakko Savolainen and Sami Toroi

“The Middle” lyrics by Sean Nicholas Savage.
Jaakko Savolainen appears courtesy of Domino Recording Company.

Published by Beggars Music and Domino Publishing


Track listing, ISRC and vinyl side allocation:
A1 One Formula   FISR61700023
A2 Ile’s Dream    FISR61700024
A3 The Middle      FISR61700025
A4 What If It Falls      FISR61700026

B1 Tanyan Teema    FISR61700027
B2 Unter Vier Augen    FISR61700028
B3 Vanessa    FISR61700029
B4 The Boss   FISR61700030