Mikko Pykäri is Finnish Emma-award winning musician and music producer who is well-known from bands like Regina, Shine 2009 and Cup. He has also produced for several other artists such as LCMDF, Iisa and Ruger Hauer. Now Mikko Pykäri is starting a solo career as “Pykäri” and debut solo album will be released later this year through Solina Records.