New Ro: i o u EP

Format: digital
Release: June 12th 2020
Written and produced by New Ro

Track list:
1. i o u
2. trickle
3. 3
4. don’t talk to me on the dancefloor it’s really annoying
5. everything


New Ro is a Helsinki based singer, songwriter and producer. This cheeky songstress likes to makes aetheric love pop, club bangers or self-exploring art pop, depending on her mood.  In her latest material, New Ro welcomes the odd, the timeless and the vulnerable and wraps it all in addictive rhythms and melodies.

Besides her golden voice, production skills and mesmerizing live performances, New Ro also happens to be a hilarious comedienne, who brings the laughs with a steady flow of funny bits on social media.